summer pic.jpg

Thank you!

With gratitude to our dedicated Board whose volunteer efforts make it possible for the Dartmouth Cultural Center to exist.

Board of Directors
Jill Law, President
Pauline Lopes, Secretary
Patricia Stinger, Treasurer
Kathleen Delsordo, PR Chair & Co-Treasurer
Elizabeth Antonell, Volunteer Chair
Thomas Leverett, Grants Chair

Board Members
Linda Barboza
James Thomas
Enid Silva